Daily Archives: October 30, 2013

2013 NAACP “What’s on Your Ballot” Program

2013 NAACP "What’s on Your Ballot" Program, a set on Flickr. Discussion of issues pertinent to this year’s upcoming election. Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Iron Sharpens Iron through Mentorship

Todd Suddeth has truly been an incredible positive influence in my life and has been there for me through my entire undergraduate experience. Looking back through old pictures reinforces my realization of how blessed I truly am to have giants … Continue reading

Posted in Building the Community, Iron Sharpens Iron, Leadership | Leave a comment

Buckeye Leadership Fellows Supporter, Matt Desch, Speaks on OSU Alumni Experience

I speak often of my phenomenal experience with the Buckeye Leadership Fellows (BLF) Program as it produced a very concentrated, intense, and stimulating opportunity to explore who I am as a leader. It provided me with the energy and enthusiasm … Continue reading

Video | Posted on by | Leave a comment