Iron Sharpens Iron through Mentorship

Todd Suddeth has truly been an incredible positive influence in my life and has been there for me through my entire undergraduate experience. Looking back through old pictures reinforces my realization of how blessed I truly am to have giants in my corner.

Academic Recognition Ceremony

It amazes me when people pass up opportunities to connect with such awesome people who are so dedicated to building our communities! Men like Dr. James Moore and Tai Cornute. Luckily I had no choice!

Academic Recognition Ceremony

About 5eriouslyernest

Aspiring Servant-Leader studying engineering principles, financial stewardship, business management, and psychology fundamentals in order to cultivate passionate leadership, disseminate positive energy, uplift the community and ultimately create a brighter future for generations to come.
This entry was posted in Building the Community, Iron Sharpens Iron, Leadership. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

