The Blessing of Global Citizenship & Perspective

This holiday season presented numerous wonderful opportunities for reflection and appreciation. As I reminisced with family about our 2013, I just so happened to recall an incredible video compilation of my experience in India! I took THOUSANDS of photos while there, but the geniuses of IndoGenius were able to capture the essence of the entire experience in a mere 3 minutes. The memories just came flooding back to me, and my perspective was once again enhanced as I re-considered all that I truly have to be grateful for! Cheers to the Buckeye Leaderships Fellows and supporters and Happy Holidays!

The world is constantly shrinking, but our perspectives should be constantly expanding! I can’t wait to hear about the 2014 class of fellows’ experience!

About 5eriouslyernest

Aspiring Servant-Leader studying engineering principles, financial stewardship, business management, and psychology fundamentals in order to cultivate passionate leadership, disseminate positive energy, uplift the community and ultimately create a brighter future for generations to come.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

